buckswhe.blogg.se

Boris bojtschenko healer english
Boris bojtschenko healer english












boris bojtschenko healer english

The OST is amazing and so well suited to each scene that its played in. The acting by the ENTIRE cast is flawless. If you enjoy a good action, romance, political, and gripping-the-edge-of-your-seat-intense drama, then this is definitely, definitely for you. If a solid love line without stupid, nonsensical love triangles and noble idiocy break ups are your thing, watch it. If strong characters all around, both male and female, are your thing, watch it.

boris bojtschenko healer english boris bojtschenko healer english

Healer has become my top favorite drama, dethroning my previous favorite, which had held onto the top spot for the last seven years. Even the fact that this is my first drama review on MDL shows how highly I think of this drama and how strongly I feel that the overall rating of #2 and popularity of #1 is completely well deserved. That is the only word I can use to describe the absolute treasure that was Healer.įunnily enough, I almost passed by this drama and, had I not been practically forced to push the play button, I would have missed out on the best drama I've seen in my twelve years of drama watching experience.














Boris bojtschenko healer english